Allstate Sullivan Financial Group, LLC 567 Broadway, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-497-3334 smsullivan@allstate.com

Beautiful Revenge Salon 251 Westwood Ave, Westwood NJ 07675 201-497-5777/cell 201-638-4029 beautifulrevenge251@gmail.com

Bellagio Jewelers 14 Westwood Ave, Westwood, NJ 07675, 201 722-1550

Bergen County Camera 270 Westwood Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-664-4113 tomg@gallery270.com/customerservice@bergencountycamera.com

Bugging Out Termite & Pest Control 4 Bergen Street, Westwood NJ 07675 201-666-2847 info@buggingoutpest.com     

Burton Agency 44 Bergen Street, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-664-0310 burtonagency@hotmail.com

Columbia Bank 200 Kinderkamack Rd. Westwood, N.J. 07675 201-421-2381 2pallogudis@columbiabankonline.com www.columbiabankonline.com/branch-locations/westwood?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=yext

Conrad’s Confectionery 107 Westwood Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-664-2895 jj@conradscandy.com

DeLuca Family Agency 77 Jefferson Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-497-8419/201-723-2941 mddeluca@mcdminsurance.com, Cdeluca@mcdminsurance.com

Edward Jones 166 Fairview Avenue, Suite D, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-722-0362 matthew.kitz@edwardjones.com

Farmhouse Cafe 301 Center Ave, Westwood, NJ 07675 201 664-8424

Flavor- A Little taste of Home 81 Prospect Avenue Westwood N.J. 07675 201-696-8558 flavor.cuisine19@gmail.com https://www.flavorcuisine.com/

Ginger ‘N Cream  350 Center Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-664-2440 cielgroup@aol.com

Harmony Tea Room 224 Fairview Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-563-0382 shorlvr@yahoo.com

Hartly Fashions 104 Westwood Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-664-3111 HartlyFashions@gmail.com

Hodges & Sons Plumbing and Heating 40 2nd Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675  201 666-9584

Huntington Bailey, L.L.P. 373 Kinderkamack Road, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-666-8282 rrh@huntingtonbailey.com

Huntington Learning Center 23 Jefferson Avenue, Westwood NJ  07675 201-666-4663 beckmanE@hlcmail.com

Joe’s Craft Pies 257 Westwood Ave, Westwood NJ 07675 201-497-5138 joescraftpies@gmail.com

Johl & Company 199 Center Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-664-2973 smcleod@johl.com, sewen@johl.com

Just Our Shoes 183 Westwood Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-664-6633 maribel@justourshoes.com

Kimchi Smoke 301 Center Avenue, Westwood NJ 07675 201-497-6333 info@kimchismoke.com

Lakeland Bank 21 Jefferson  Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-722-4722 jslavik@lakelandbank.com/ kmorada@lakelandbank.com

LaViano Jewelers 175 Westwood Avenue,  Westwood, NJ 07675 201-664-0616 bcohen@lavianojewelers.com, jlaviano@lavianojewelers.com

Lightbridge Academy 10-20 Kinderkamack Road, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-722-0010 ecuellar@lightbridgeacademy.com

Linwood Optical 55 Westwood Ave., Westwood, NJ 07675 201 722-2222

Liquorland Westwood 301 Center Ave, Westwood, NJ 07675 (201) 497-8577

Ludovica Clothing 170 Westwood Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-358-2313 ludovicaclothing@gmail.com

Matthew Abbate 500 Center Ave Apt 311 Westwood, NJ 07675 matthew.abbate@heartland.us https://www.heartland.us/

Modera Wealth Management 56 Jefferson Ave, Westwood NJ  07675 201-768-4600 michaelg@moderawealth.com; matthews@moderawealth.com

Moxie Salon & Beauty Bar Owners: Bobby Bing (201-446-2941) & Christina Brown (201-370-1218) Address: 162 Westwood Avenue Email: Rbing3@yahoo.com Type of Business: Salon Number of Employees: 6 web Address: http://www.moxiesalonandbeautybar.com 201-666-6943

Nancy Frankel LCSW LLC 63 Jefferson Ave, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-474-5680 https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/nancy-joi-frankel-westwood-nj/849987

Optical Illusion 152 Westwood Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-666-8705 opticalillusion190@yahoo.com

Pascack Press 69 Woodland Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-664-2105 PascackPress@hotmail.com, janet.wallach@thepressgroup.net

Pascack Valley Meals on Wheels 100 Madison Avenue Suite 3, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-358-0050 director@pvmealsonwheels.org

P.J. Finnegan’s 274 Fairview Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-664-7576 lukeros@mac.com

Playa Bowls 99 Westwood Ave., Westwood, NJ 07675 201 824-6800

Prohibition 170 Center Avenue Westwood NJ07675 201 347 6411 msausa@prohibitionnj.com

Prudential 54 Westwood Ave, Westwood, New Jersey, 07675 201-596-4005 jay.mota@prudential.com

Rapunzel Creative Marketing 45 North Broad St., Ridgewood NJ 07450 877-709-3456 rapunzelcreative@gmail.com

Sir Barber 347 Broadway, Westwood, NJ 07675 201 600-9960

State Farm Insurance 166 Fairway Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-666-0664 ed@edvannelli.com

Super Cellars Westwood 725 Broadway Westwood, NJ (201) 722-5737 nealc@supercellars.com

Tapestrie Simply Great Clothes 163 Westwood Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-383-9629 163westwood@gmail.com  

The Gem Mine 65 Westwood Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-722-8676 gemtd1@optonline.net

Timmy’s Service Center 661 Broadway, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-664-3161 timmyserv@aol.com

Tons of Toys 140 Westwood Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-497-6497/201-532-8200 info@tonsoftoys.com

Tyrrells Florist & Gifts 45 Westwood Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-664-7133 customersolutions@rutlandbeard.com

Valley Bank 98 Westwood Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-722-5700 JBourke@valley.com

Westwood Art Gallery 10 Westwood Ave, Westwood NJ  07675 201-666-1800 westwoodartgallery@gmail.com

Westwood Family Chiropractic 99 Kinderkamack Road, Westwood NJ 07675 201-664-4488 westwoodfamily@optonline.net

Westwood Pets 15 Westwood Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-666-7111 westwoodpets@verizon.net

Westwood Sleep Center 30 Westwood Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-358-8282 sleepcenters@optimum.net

Zion Lutheran Church and Early Childhood Center 64 1st Avenue, Westwood, NJ 07675 201-664-8060 staff@zionlutheranschool.org